AAC Contact

For all inquiries or to reach any of member of the Executive, please contact Trinity Wittman at aac@canorth.org.

 AAC Executive

President: Dr. Ivan Wong, Halifax, NS
Education/Clinical: Dr. Laurie Hiemstra, Banff, AB
Research: Dr. Femi Ayeni, Hamilton, ON
Industry Relations: Dr. Al Getgood, London, ON
Treasurer: Dr. Cole Beavis, Saskatoon, SK
Secretary/Membership: Dr. Monika Volesky, Montreal, QC
Public Relations and Communications: Dr. Ross Outerbridge, Kamloops, BC
Member-at-Large: Dr. Brendan Sheehan, Saint John, NB

AAC Advisory Committee

Dr. Catherine Coady, Halifax, NS
Dr. Robert Litchfield, London, ON
Dr. Peter MacDonald, Winnipeg, MB
Dr. Robert McCormack, New Westminster, BC
Dr. Nicholas Mohtadi, Calgary, AB
Dr. Christian Veillette, Toronto, ON
Dr. Daniel Whelan, Toronto, ON