General Inquiries

For any inquiries related to CORA, please contact Trinity Wittman at 514-874-9003 x 2 or

Social Media

Don’t forget to follow the COA on Twitter at @CdnOrthoAssoc and keep your eye out for important resident deadlines.

CORA Board

The CORA Board of Directors is made up of at least one representative from each of the 17 Canadian orthopaedic programs.  See below listing to find your program’s rep.

University of British Columbia: David Stockton and Amar Cheema (CORA co-chairs)
University of Ottawa:  Bogdan Matache and Lisa Lovse
Memorial University: Nick Chang
Dalhousie: Daryl Dillman
Université de Sherbrooke: Nikeel Raval
Université de Laval: Jean-Philippe  Cloutier
McGill University: Justin  Drager
Université de Montréal: Erik Thérrien
Queen’s University: Andrew Marsh
University of Toronto: Justin  Chang
McMaster University: James Yan
Western University: Jacob Matz
Northern Ontario School of Medicine: Christy McKinnon
University of Manitoba: Graeme Matthewson
University of Saskatchewan: Kristen Pugh
University of Calgary: Madison Litowski
University of Alberta: Troy Bornes