Arthroplasty (CAS)


The Canadian Arthroplasty Society (CAS)
C/O The Canadian Orthopaedic Association
4060 St. Catherine West, Suite 620
Westmount, QC H3Z 2Z3

CAS Executive
President: Dr. Michael Tanzer (QC)
President Elect: Dr. Eric Bohm (MB)
Past President: Dr. Michael Dunbar (NS)
Education Chair: Dr. James L. Howard (ON)
Research Chair: Dr. Gavin C.A. Wood (ON)
Research Co-chair: Dr. Amit Atrey (ON)